Customer Testimonials

Thank You!
All the pieces are now together and I'm very satisfied with the finished piece. I can not thank you enough for the excellent service, the timeliness of your responses and for the professional approach you take to business. I will be using you again in the future and will refer you every chance I get.
Awesome Service!!! Tim V.
• Tim V. McKinney, TX 2010-01-30 01:00:00 Average Rating:
Safe Arrival
My Model #908 (12-gun, dark finish, solid ash) cabinet arrived today safe and sound. It's beautiful and looks really great with my guns in it. It's been a pleasure working with you and I'd be glad to recommend your company to anyone that sees it and wants one of their own. Thanks again
• Bob W. Conroe, Tx 2009-09-09 01:00:00 Average Rating:
Solid Oak Custom Cabinet w/ Raised Panel Sides
The cabinet arrive in perfect shape. I hope I never have to uncrate something packed that well again. The cabinet is all I'd hoped it would be, very nice! It looks perfect in my trophy room! Thank you so much for accepting my custom order, please feel free to use me as a reference anytime.
• Hunter C. Houston, Tx 2009-05-27 01:00:00 Average Rating:
2 Solid Pine Model #808\'s
Comments:I just wanted to drop a note to thank you for making such a beautiful product, and at affordable prices. I've always wanted to get both my sons gun cabinets (they are avid hunters) but didn't think I'd be able to afford them, but your company made it possible, and we surprised them this last Christmas with a beautiful gun cabinet for each of them. Their mouths just dropped open. Even though it was only a few weeks before Christmas, we received the cabinets in plenty of time, thanks to your friendly and fast service! I will be spreading the word about your company! Sincerely, Cathy and Tim
• Tim and Cathy 2009-04-15 01:00:00 Average Rating:
Model #840 Oak Gun Rack
Just wanted to say thank-you so much. We received the replacement gun rack this morning. Couldn't believe it got here so fast. It came in perfect condition and is so perfect for our room (bedroom) I thought I would share a picture of it installed on the wall with you. Even the color is perfect with our furniture. I will get the other one back to you as soon as I receive the tag. Thanks again. Linda (note: the first rack had freight damage)
• Linda 2009-02-06 01:00:00 Average Rating:
Model #408 Oak w/ Halogen Touch Light
I received my cabinet this past Friday. Looks great! I will definitely be referring you guys to anyone I know looking for a cabinet. Thanks again for all you help. Madison, South Dakota
• Brandon G. 2008-11-17 01:00:00 Average Rating:
Excellent Service/product
Just wanted to let you know that I received cabinet and it is better than expected for the money. I can't believe anyone would try to save a few bucks and buy a china press board cabinet.
• Shawn S. 2008-11-04 01:00:00 Average Rating:
VERY satisfied customer
Just a quick note to let you know the three cabinets (model 1058) arrived the other day, and they are WONDERFUL! great items at a great price. just as described and pictured on the site, if not better. I had been searching for a display case for my collection items, and these will be perfect. again, very very happy with them, and your staff member Anita the best! thank you again!
• J. Schillin 2008-06-06 01:00:00 Average Rating:
Scout Products LLC
Thanks for the GREAT Quality gun cabinet (Model #358). I am always concerned when ordering over the internet but the pics of the case were identical to the cabinet I got. My house is now completed. Thanks for the USA made product. The crating of the cabinet was great no damage done. I will order from you again!!!
• R. Morelli 2008-03-17 01:00:00 Average Rating:
Scout Products Confirmation
Thanks.........cabinet (Model #1902 Gun Chest) is GREAT!!!!!!! I will order another soon , JJ
• J.J. 2008-02-14 01:00:00 Average Rating:
Gun Cabinet
My cabinet arrived last week (Model #1119). It's Great The wood tones are very rich. Your staff is professional and a pleasure to work with. Best of all, my cabinet is made in America. Take care and best wished to you and yours.
• David A. 2008-02-12 01:00:00 Average Rating:
Satisfied customer
Just wanted to write a note about the Model #1612 I ordered. I ordered it on 1/28 and I received it today (2/1). I talked with Anita when I ordered and she was very polite and helpful. I was actually surprised when UPS called to schedule the delivery today. I have to say that was fast. I absolutely love the cabinet. The only suggestion I would make is a small light in the middle display area would be a nice option to add. I want to share a personal story with the company. I was very close to my uncle who passed away in late November. For Christmas, my aunt gave me money and told me my uncle had been looking for a gun cabinet to give me as a gift. He just couldn’t find one that he thought I would like. I called all the local furniture companies and some within a reasonable driving distance. But no one had any on display and they couldn’t order the style I wanted. That is when I started to look online. Out of all the searches that I did, your model #1612 kept coming up in my searches and it fit the style that I wanted. Granted it was more than I wanted to spend but my aunt said however much I needed she would give because my uncle wanted me to have one. Again I have to say I absolutely love the cabinet and I do believe my uncle would love it also. I showed my aunt a picture of it from your website, but I cannot wait for her to see it in person.
• Ed Cale 2008-01-31 01:00:00 Average Rating:
View Mobile / Standard