Customer Testimonials

Gun Rack
Hi Kyle! I just want to let you know that the gun rack arrived in time for Christmas. I also want to let you know that the crafting on this rack was done very well. What a nice piece to give to my son. Absolutely gorgeous! Thanks so much for such a fine quality gun rack. Cheers, Centennial Co
• Ron S. 2011-12-28 01:00:00 Average Rating:
Model #301-Oak Wall Mounted Single Gun Display
Just a note to say, My Husband absolutely, loved the gun case!! It was a wonderful surprise. He will put an old Winchester rifle to rest in it. Thank you so much!
• Judy D. 2011-12-25 01:00:00 Average Rating:
Scout Products
Dear Anita......(my NEWEST BESTEST friend...lol\"8->!!!):I just heard from the shipping company today, and they are delivering tomorrow!!! YOU, my dear Anita, are a WOMAN OF YOUR WORD, and I cannot say enough good about you!!! If you ever need an extra referral, COUNT ME IN!! We won't be opening the box until Christmas, so you will surely be hearing from me again in the future. Happy and healthy holidays to you and your family
• Robin F. 2011-12-11 01:00:00 Average Rating:
Perfect!!!
The cabinet (#350 Corner) arrived this morning. Perfect!!! It is absolutely beautiful. Thank you for sending it so quickly. This is in no way a concern, just thought you may want to know that the light bulb was not secured and the shipper was concerned that the glass had broken. It hadn't but the bulb was burned out. Again, no worries on our end. Everything is absolutely beautiful. We have it in the house and the guns are already in it. Thanks again. Dawn and Michael
• Dawn and Michael 2011-10-10 01:00:00 Average Rating:
I couldn\'t be happier
I received my Model #808 Gun Cabinet yesterday. It was received in a timely fashion, was packaged well and was in the best of shape. In fact, the drive of the transporting vehicle assisted me in opening the enclosed box and even placed it against the wall in my home. I couldn't be happier. Please use me as a reference anytime. I will be sure to order again if the need arises. Thank you and sincerely, Roger Milan, TN
• Roger L. Curry, Sr. 2011-06-16 01:00:00 Average Rating:
Gun Cabinet
We received the gun cabinet (Model #1109) today and we appreciate the quality and service. Thank you so much for getting this to us before Father's Day. My prayers are with you and your community. Angelia
• Angelia S. 2011-06-14 01:00:00 Average Rating:
Great Product
Just like to thank you for the great cabinet I received (#408). Cabinet looks great and delivered without any issues. However, the cabinet cabinet came with the incorrect glass installed. The effort your company made in getting me the correct glass was superb. Customer service was great and understood the problem right away and made the arrangements. Just goes to show you a great business doesn't stop once the product leaves the company. Thanks for a great product and service. New Cumberland, PA.
• Harold W. 2011-03-21 01:00:00 Average Rating:
Custom Oak 17-Gun Rack
Just a short note to let you know how very pleased I am with the oak gun rack, the rack is truly an exhibit of superb craftsmanship. I also want to mention how impressed I was at the painstaking care given to preparing it for shipment, it arrived in perfect condition.
• Fred Feinsten 2011-02-27 01:00:00 Average Rating:
#301 Single Gun Wall Mount
I received your beautiful Gun Cabinet. This is definitely a credit to the detail of your craftsmanship. Thanks again!
• Richard P 2011-02-25 01:00:00 Average Rating:
A Great Company with Great Customer Service
Kyle, I just wanted to say thank you for the wonderful customer service and for helping me so much, my husband said it was beautiful and others that saw it that have gun cabinets said it didn't hold a candle to your, I am sure you will have some new customers. THANKS AGAIN,
Dianne S
Independence Mississippi
• Diane S. 2011-01-17 01:00:00 Average Rating:
Thanks for the Cabinet
I received the gun cabinet I ordered on Tuesday this week. I am very pleased with its workmanship and quality. I inspected it for damage as you instructed when it arrived as instructed and it looks great. Cincinnati
• Tina B. 2010-09-26 01:00:00 Average Rating:
Model #808 w/ Florescent Light Installed
Received my Gun Cabinet Model No. 808 and I am completely satisfied. Great craftsmanship and quality materials. Thank you very much. Dennis R.
• Dennis R. 2010-09-17 01:00:00 Average Rating:
Gun Cabinet (Oak #1358 Oak Library)
Good morning Anita, Just wanted to let you know...I picked up my gun cabinet from the YRC terminal in Charlotte this past Friday afternoon. We LOVE it! It's a beautiful piece of quality furniture and it looks just great! I'm always skeptical when ordering online when I can't actually see it first hand, but this gun cabinet is impressive.
Thanks for a nice transaction,
Alan
• Alan L. Charlotte, NC 2010-03-08 01:00:00 Average Rating:
Gun Cabinet (Oak #408 Fruitwood)
I got my gun cabinet yesterday, I just wanted to let you know I am very impressed with the quality and workmanship, a super value and plan on ordering another cabinet soon. Thanks, Jeff R.
• Jeff R. Winthrop, WA 2010-02-10 01:00:00 Average Rating:
Revolver Display (Model #110)
Kyle Got the revolver cases tonight. They are great as usual.
I don’t know how you do it for the price. Thanks
• Tom T. Longmont, CO 2010-02-02 01:00:00 Average Rating:
View Mobile / Standard