Customer Testimonials

Very Pleased
I received my gun cabinet today 10/23/2015 and I am very pleased with it and your service. Thank you again, Marvin Z, Somerset, N.J.
• Marvin Z Somerset 2015-10-24 10:16:29 Average Rating:
712 Dark Finish
Thank you so much. You guys have the best pricing on this piece. I called after hours with a question (expecting a call back the next day) and received a call back within an hour. You also shipped it out right away. I would say that is excellent customer service. I will be sure to tell everyone and post this experience on my Facebook page. I can't wait to give this to my husband and see his face. Thank you, Tresha Terrell
• Tresha T. 2013-12-19 01:00:00 Average Rating:
Beautiful Product
Morning Kyle, I picked up my shipment yesterday at the UPS Freight location and just wanted to say thank you for a beautiful product. There was no shipment damage and the cabinet is gorgeous. Happy holidays, Michelle (Model #1608 Solid Pine)
• Michelle M 2013-12-11 01:00:00 Average Rating:
Zero Complaints
Scout Products, LLC 805 E Fountain Rd Webb City,MO 64870 Dear Kyle On behalf of the Board of Directors and staff of the BBB serving Southwest Missouri, Inc., we wish to thank you for your continuing support. As a BBB Accredited business, you are the part of the business community that stands for ethical business standards of which makes the Ozarks a better place to live, work and do business. During the past year we have received 170 inquiries and 0 complaints on your business. Again, we thank you for your support and please remember, if at anytime we can offer assistance to you, your employees, family or friends do not hesitate to call, on your exclusive MEMBER HOTLINE at (417) 862-8419. Sincerely, Judy R. Mills President/CEO
• BBB of Southwest Missouri 2013-12-05 01:00:00 Average Rating:
#358 Gun Cabinet w/ Display Shelves
Hello Mr. Beeler, I just received my gun cabinet model #358 today. What a joy it was to see this prize. I had just inherited several guns from my Dad who just passed and this will display these guns proudly. I want to thank you for taking the time to select the right style and color. I would recommend your products to anyone who is interested in purchasing a cabinet. Thank You, Robert C.
• Robert C. 2013-10-30 01:00:00 Average Rating:
#406 Oak Gun Cabinet
Name: Jon D. Wyoming
Subject: #406 Oak
Date: 11/28/2012
I received the gun cabinet and it was in perfect condition from shipping. It is certainly a beautiful piece of fine furniture. Please pass onto your builders and wood-workers that they are truly 'craftsmen.' I am beyond pleased. Thank you very much and have a wonderful rest of the day. Jon D. (#406 Oak w/ Flo Light and Custom Nutmeg Finish)
• Jon D. Wyoming 2012-11-28 09:20:00 Average Rating:
#908 Oak Gun Cabinet
I did receive it today and it looked great. No tears, rips or any signs of an issue. I have just opened it at home and LOVE it!! As I am sure my husband will as well. Very beautiful piece! I'll let you know what he thinks...should be home shortly. Thank you, you have been great in assisting me with everything!
• Amy L. Wisconsin 2012-11-28 01:00:00 Average Rating:
Desktop Lever Action Rifle Display
The display has just arrived. Great item. Thank you very, very much. It is an eye-catcher.
• H.I. Germany 2012-10-15 01:00:00 Average Rating:
#358 Gun Cabinet
Received the gun cabinet yesterday in perfect condition. It is just what I expected. Then you for a very easy and painless purchase experience.
• Steve G. Michigan 2012-09-18 01:00:00 Average Rating:
Sierra Lodge Rustic Leather Sofa
Anita, I’m sorry I have been so long getting back to you. Hurricane Isaac hit us and we were without power and phones for 5 days. It was so hot and humid!!!!!
I got my beautiful sofa and loveseat and I just love it! Thank you so much for your help and the great price. I have wanted it since I first saw it 2 years ago in Black Forest Décor and at that time it was about $2500. plus shipping and I knew I couldn’t afford it. So, I waited and watched and found your wonderful price with no shipping cost. I cannot thank you guys for helping me get something I have wanted for 2 years. The driver who delivered it actually helped my son get it in the house…way beyond his duty. I offered him a good sized tip because he wasn’t supposed to do that and he refused to take it. GOD was with me all they way through this endeavor. Maybe it was a reward for taking care of his wildlife. I have a fellow wildlife rehabilitator who wants the sofa and as soon as her divorce goes through, she is going to order it through you folks. I am keeping all the information for her and will put her in touch with you. Thank you so much for your help and if I am ever up your way, I will drop in to see you.
• Betty S. 2012-09-10 01:00:00 Average Rating:
Model #120 Automatic Pistol Display
Just received my pistol display case for my 1911 (model 120). It is awesome! The pistol looks absolutely stunning inside the box. I will be ordering more for my other firearms. The only problem I have is the lack of shelf space to display my firearms! Thanks so much! Wayne
• Wayne 2012-06-20 01:00:00 Average Rating:
Model #306 10-gun
Kyle, I just wanted to thank you so much for all your help. We received the door and got it installed and it looks great. We are really happy with the gun cabinet, it is just what we were looking for. Thanks again, it was such a pleasure working with you. Have a great day.
• Lisa H. 2012-02-08 01:00:00 Average Rating:
Model #1109
We received the ordered gun cabinet yesterday and we couldn't be more happy. It is beautiful and the craftsmanship of the work is excellent. We are glad we waited for the delivery and hope to order another cabinet in the near future. Thanks again. Nicky
• Nicky F. 2012-01-21 01:00:00 Average Rating:
Model #1119 Solid Pine 12-gun cabinet
Received the 12-gun Pine Cabinet today safe and sound, via Estes Express. This cabinet is just perfect, very well made and I really like the design. The 'space-saving' design ensures that it doesn't take up an entire wall, so I made a good choice. Best wished to you. Sincerely
• Gary B 2012-01-16 01:00:00 Average Rating:
Gun Rack
Hi Kyle! I just want to let you know that the gun rack arrived in time for Christmas. I also want to let you know that the crafting on this rack was done very well. What a nice piece to give to my son. Absolutely gorgeous! Thanks so much for such a fine quality gun rack. Cheers, Centennial Co
• Ron S. 2011-12-28 01:00:00 Average Rating:
View Mobile / Standard